• STAY IN TOUCH! STAY IN TOUCH!

    Get Chamber news & offers in your inbox when you
    subscribe to our email list!

  • "Breezing Thru the Holidays" Webinar

    • Share:
    Name: "Breezing Thru the Holidays" Webinar
    Date: November 18, 2020
    Website: Register here
    Event Description:
    While it may be the "most wonderful time of the year," December can be filled with unwanted debt as a result of holiday spending. During their Breezing Through the Holidays" webinar, you'll learn strategies and tactics to help avoid the year-end credit card crunch and sidestep debt traps in the future. Join UNIFY for a free Financial Credit Union webinar.
    Date/Time Information:
    For your convenience, they offer two webinar time options per time zone:
    Option One
    9 AM – 10 AM (PT)
    10 AM – 11 AM (MT)
    11 AM – 12 PM (CT)
    12 PM – 1 PM (ET)

    Option Two
    6 PM – 7 PM (PT)
    7 PM – 8 PM (MT)
    8 PM – 9 PM (CT)
    9 PM – 10 PM (ET)
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.